Haul, Broken Ban & All – Fashion & Jewelry

I was supposed to be on a shopping ban through mid July but after about two weeks I gave up. Also the number one motivation for my ban was because I was supposed to be saving up for a trip to Chicago but we decided not to go anymore so I just threw the ban out the window. So of course in my typical shopping fashion, here are my buys for the month of July. I had to break up the haul into two parts, fashion & beauty. First up is Fashion and Jewelry.

I picked up some tanks for my boyfriend for summer.
Photobucket

I picked up this lace type top from a local boutique
Photobucket
I’ve actually been looking for more of a white damask top but everytime I find one it’s a cropped style so I went with this one because it doesn’t quite look like lace so its still nice and summery.

I picked up a few tanks.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

I’ve been really into cut out shoulders lately so I picked up four from Forever21 but the sheer ones were extremely inexpensive at $13.50 each!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
I got the sheer ones in nude, white, and black.

I also picked up two dresses, both around $12 each.
Photobucket
Photobucket

I picked up two semi-sheer blouses from H&M in pink and leopard.
Photobucket
Photobucket

I also picked up this cute white top from a boutique.
Photobucket

I picked up some thrift store shorts for diy-ing.
Photobucket

I got a really good deal on shoes as well!
Photobucket
I got all of these plus another pair from Gap for under $13!

I also found my perfect pair of nude pumps!
Photobucket
I have been searching for years now for a good pair that didn’t have an ugly front platform but that didn’t look like a work pair either.

I found some sandals from Target.
Photobucket

Since it’s summer, I found some great deals on swimsuits as well.
Photobucket
This set is from Target.

Photobucket
These are all on sale from Old Navy.

That’s all for clothes and shoes. I did pick up a few accessories as well. First is this cute over the shoulder bag from Forever21.
Photobucket
I just love this piece because it’s so simple and so chic.

Some jewelry from F21.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

And that’s it for the fashion part of the haul. It seems like a lot but I got almost all of it on sale or for really good prices!

Leave a Reply

