Target Summer Beauty Bag

I got my bag today! I’m so excited but mostly about the bag itself because I’ve been looking for a tiny bag to stick into my purse for small bits of makeup and a mirror.

Photobucket

Here are the bag and the contents in it.
Photobucket

I’ve used both the sunblock and the tressame split remedy shampoo already but I haven’t tried the other products yet. I’m not super excited about them but they are geared towards colored hair and I recenly colored my hair so it’s actually good for me right now. As for the lip butter, I’ve found that they don’t work that well for me. They’re kind of crusty and come on really thickly on my lips but in an inconsistent way, not smoothly.

I’ll give these a go and see how I feel about them!

Leave a Reply

