Recent Nail of the Days – Pinks & Purples

I have been switching my nails up so often that I don’t remember what days I wore them so I’m doing a separate post.

I pulled out an old Etude polish I got years ago from Korea.
Photobucket
It’s so cute and the perfect baby pink. The formula though of course is all nasty and thick and sticky now. I actually loved the color so much I went searching for a lip color to match but alas it wasn’t meant to be. Anything I found didn’t translate the same on my lips.

A day or so later, I added a glitter accent nail.
Photobucket

And then I used Revlon Flirt and left the accent nail.
Photobucket

And finally here’s a sneak peak of a new polish I got.
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

