Daily – 6/10/12 I-phones & Frozen Yogurt

Yesterday was a relaxing day so I didn’t do a full outfit shot because I was just wearing a heathery grey t and shorts. But I have been trying to use my makeup more lately so I did a look of the day shot.
Photobucket
Revlon colorstay foundation in Natural tan | Stila shadow in poise | Makeup forever aqua pencil in black | Loreal Volumonious mascara | Mac lipstick in Please me | Mac lipglass in Pink Nouveau.

We started the morning picking up graduation presents at Target and found this cute promotional decor sticker near the toy isle.
Photobucket

Then we went to Radio shack and I bought my boyfriend an early birthday present.
Photobucket
He’s now in the Iphone club too!

Later we grabbed some sandwhiches and frozen yogurt!
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Today some of my orders came in!
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

