Dream Skin Care – Age Prevention in a Bottle

Photobucket
I saw this baby in a Magazine ad and I totally fell for it. I have been looking for more “preventative” type skin care because I’m still young and I don’t quite need “corrective” creams but I haven’t found anything until I saw this. This is part of Shiseido’s future solution series of skin care but what I don’t understand is why it’s also the most expensive in their lines. You would think “preventative” types of products contain less regenerative ingredients and therefore should be less expensive right? This line is more than double most of their expensive products.

I also saw this the other day at Sephora:
Photobucket
The description is exactly what I was looking for and it retails for around $50 so a lot more affordable. I really need a new day moisturizer soon so I’m currently researching like crazy.

Leave a Reply

