Recent Purchases 5/9/12 Biggest Haul of Them All – PART II Fashion

I didn’t pick up a lot of clothes, mostly bracelets so I’ll start with those. I went bracelet crazy I don’t know why. Maybe because it’s summer and I’m really into stacking lately or because it’s so inexpensive to get a lot of? They’re all from F21 and all relatively inexpensive.

First I picked up these two white and blue pyramid stretchy bracelets.
Photobucket
Photobucket

And then I got this gold chain with black in the center.
Photobucket

And a silver spiked pyramid set.
Photobucket

I also picked up this necklace which I actually broke apart into two bracelets.
Photobucket
Photobucket
Each chain unhooks really easily so it was simple to get two bracelets out of one necklace.

And here is a quick stack of what I had in mind when I bought that necklace.
Photobucket

I also picked up this tribal bangle because I love the colors.
Photobucket

And then I picked up this thin silver one that actually looks really great stacked with gold pieces.
Photobucket

And then I picked up a hexagon shaped one which I just thought was really fun.
Photobucket

I also picked up this alternating spiked one.
Photobucket

And this pink one with a tassle.
Photobucket

I also found this sideways cross one that I’ve been looking for forever.
Photobucket
I’m still debating whether or not I’ll keep the blue beads on there.

For other jewelery I picked up this set of hoops and earrings from CR.
Photobucket

And then I got this ring set but I mostly just wanted the chain one in the center.
Photobucket

For necklaces, I picked up this really plain cute one from F21. It just has a little curve at the bottom and it was like $3 I think.
Photobucket

And then my boyfriend picked up these two collar necklaces for me.
Photobucket

I did get a few clothing items as well. I got this plain oatmeal colored tank top from F21.
Photobucket
It’s got a curved bottom hem and a little pocket on the left breast.

Then I got this crocheted type tank.
Photobucket

I also picked up this plain blue tank to go under tops.
Photobucket

I got this high low plain black dress.
Photobucket

A pair of really cute high waisted type shorts.
Photobucket

A neon pink skirt.
Photobucket

An oatmeal colored zip up hoodie from H&M.
Photobucket

Bonus buy, an awesome conair paddle brush.
Photobucket

And that is it for my haul this time around. I’m planning a trip so I will probably be more conservative with my shopping ways for a while.

Leave a Reply

