April Polish Haul

I thought since I bought so many polishes in April that I’d pull them all together to see what I bought. Here is a starting shot of everything.
Photobucket

And then I stacked it up nicely by brand.
Photobucket
I picked up 33 total this month.

I also grouped it by shade because I haven’t actually compared them yet to see if any are similar. First, the purples.
Photobucket
They’re actually pretty different. From left to right we have: a dark purple shade, a dual tone purple and chrome shade, a midtone blue purple with dualchrome golds and pinks under, a grey purple and a light pink purple.

Next are the blues.
Photobucket
These are more similar to each other. From left to right: a green teal, a blue grey, a blue teal, a light blue, and a tiffany blue.

Next we have neutrals.
Photobucket
From left to right: a pinky nude, a peachy nude, a nude nude, and a rose gold.

And then we have our pinks.
Photobucket
From left to right: a basic bright pink, a hot pink, a neon pink, a muted nude pink, a creamsicle pink, a bright coral pink, and a normal coral pink.

Next are the randoms.
Photobucket
From left to right: white, neon yellow, neon yellow, black & bright orange.

And then we have our glitters/shimmers.
Photobucket
From left to right: Flaky silver glitter, chunky gold, chunky silver, charcoal matte shimmer, and a dual tone blue purple glitter.

And then I have the base and top coat:
Photobucket

So I’m actually glad with how this comparison turned out. I don’t think I have any two colors that are crazy similar. The closest would be in the pink group with Essie Haute as hello and Orly Cotton Candy but Cotton Candy is definitely lighter on the nails.

Leave a Reply

