Recent Purchases 3/12/2012 – H&M & Target

I’ve recently acquired some great clothes & accessories from H&M that I want to share with you all! First, I got two tanks, a plain white one and a striped one.
Photobucket
Photobucket

I also got these two great rings:
Photobucket
Photobucket
I really like the plain square design of first one. I feel like it’s classic and will go with almost any type of outfit. I also bought the longer black one specifically for wearing on the middle finger. I usually don’t wear rings on my middle finger but this looked really nice.

And then I got some bracelets. First, this great stacking piece.
Photobucket
It just looks awesome and I can imagine wearing it with a cute summer outfit!

I also got this black belt like strap one.
Photobucket
Again, another great stacking piece.

And finally I got this set of 3 bracelets.
Photobucket
Again, perfect for summer.

On a second trip to H&M I got three little things as well.
Photobucket
^ A little tassle for my key chain.
Photobucket
^some round sunglasses.
Photobucket
^The cutest patent clutch in a blush color with rose gold trim.

I also picked up two things from F21, a plain mod-style dress and a set of hair bows for my dog.
Photobucket
It looks really short here but it’s actually a good length and sort of boxy and still nice fitting.
Photobucket
These bows really reminded me of dorothy from Wizard of oz for some reason and they look adorable on my dog!
Photobucket

And finally on a trip to Target, I got a few necessities and three pairs of shoes on sale!
Photobucket
I got a set of clear boxes to organize my craft table, some drawer trays for my work drawers and thick socks for running.

Photobucket
I also finally decided to buy a basket for dirty clothes. I’ve broken so many thin hampers before that I finally decided to just get a basket even though its not quite as cute.

And finally….my awesome shoes!
Photobucket
I got these for $10. I’ve worn it once. It’s a little big but still walkable. The only thing is its one of those shoes that don’t quite sit flat on the ground. The front of the shoes are a little tilted up so when you stand still you feel like you have to balance yourself.

Photobucket
I got these for $8. I haven’t worn it yet but I imagine it will feel just like the creme suede ones I got earlier from CR.

Photobucket
And I got these for only $6! I love the shape and color and I can’t wait to wear it this spring and summer!

And that’s it for my haul!

One Comment on “Recent Purchases 3/12/2012 – H&M & Target”

  1. I just did a post on my shoe haul that featured two of your shoes in different colors! Im a little jealous that you got your loafers for $6 when mine were double that but they were still pretty cheap in my opinion. nice blog!


Leave a Reply

