Recent Purchases – Mini Fashion Haul

I’m back with a tiny haul of just three pieces. I’ve only worn one of them sine I received them a few weeks ago. First, I got two sweaters from my grandma:

Photobucket
The first one is an INC thick knit cardigan with a gold chain trim. It’s quite long and a bit bulky but I love it. It’s such a classic look and I really like the chain trim. The second one is a plain black thick knit sweater with a slight drape front that I plan to use for layering.

I haven’t shopped much in the last few weeks but I did pick up this really pretty turquoise necklace from Forever21. This is exactly my style of neck wear.

Photobucket
Photobucket
It has tiny sparkles in it when you look up close.

And I received two cute little things for my office from my aunt: a black pump tape dispenser and a black purse post it dispenser!

Photobucket

I would probably never pick these up myself but now that I have it, I sort of love it 🙂

2 Comments on “Recent Purchases – Mini Fashion Haul”


Leave a Reply

