New Years 2011 – 2012 + Outfit of the day

Hey all! I’m back for a small New Years Recap. I finally got go to out this year for New Years. I stayed in last year because of the bad weather (snow, ice, etc!) This year, I was so happy to be able to go out for new years and to spend it with my boyfriend! We’ve been together 5 years but he’s been gone for 3 of those years so this was the first year in a long time that I got to celebrate with him in person and not over the phone!

We knew there was a winter storm warning but we still did a bit of party hopping all over town. Luckilly, everything went fine with the exception a bathroom detour and it taking us over an hour and a half to get to our second party because of the snow.

Here are some quick snap shots of the night, including my makeup look and outfit of the night.

Photobucket
Purple smokey eye | Revlon colorstay in Medium biege | Mac viva glam II lipstick | sephora lipgloss in 20

Photobucket
I got this great neon green dress from CR and topped it with an old sequin blazer also from CR.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

We didn’t take a whole group picture but overall I had a great night!

Leave a Reply

