[ ♡ ] Vanity setup update 12/21/11

I dropped by Ikea the other day when I was in the area and picked up three awesome things! I’ve also reorganized my makeup and vanity area but that will be a separate post. For now, here’s a sneak peak with what I’ve done the makeup and stuff on top of the vanity.

I picked up this white candle tray from Ikea and two white plant pots that worked out nicely!

Originally I wanted to put the white tray in the center of my vanity but it’s like a centimeter too long so I opted for setting it on the right side of the vanity with my two plant pot brush holders behind it!

On my vanity I like to keep the stuff I use every day on top so on the long candle holder I keep my skin care and perfumes and extra makeup.

Here’s a close look at the plant pots that are holding my brushes:

They were only $1.99 each so I got two, one for face brushes and one for eye brushes. I also have an extra cup there for dirty brushes so I can keep on top of my brush cleaning.

I really like this set up so far. I’m still working on cleaning up the rest of the vanity so I’ll do an updated picture post on that when I’m done!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

