[ ♡ ] Outfit of the Day – weekend 9/24 & 9/25

My boyfriend and I are competing to see who has the best outfit each day. This will really be motivation for me to dress up more and make use of my clothes! So far I won Thursday, he won Friday, Saturday was a tie and today I win again! I’m up one but we’ll see how this goes when I have to go back to work clothes.

Here’s Saturday. I had wear a white top and a black skirt because we were going to help serve at a family banquet.


Top from Korea | skirt unknown | belt from F21 | bag from LA | shoes by bcbg generation

Here’s today.


Top from CR | jeans from H&M | jacket from CR? | bag from LA | shoes from F21

Ahh, what should I wear to win tomorrow? I have to think about it. In the mean time here is a bonus picture of my coconut!

I made her this blanket today!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

