[ ♡ ] Bites Of Grey – Outfit of the day 9/23/11

See, I’m getting better at this daily thing! Here’s an outfit from shopping with my boyfriend yesterday and my Friday outfit today at work.

Firsts first, yesterday.

I got these green vampire teeth things from the arcade a few days ago when we took my little cousin out for his birthday. They’re not very big on top so I had to make this face to make the teeth work lol!

Top from Sears | jeans from f21 | shoes from cr | jacket from bcbg generation

Today’s outfit, more grey.

Jeans & cardi from F21 | top unknown | ring from CR | necklace from Aldo

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

