[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 9/19/11 September Hauls


Warning: picture heavy!

I don’t feel like I’ve shoped a lot but in the past month, I have accumulated a few things. Here goes!

First, CR. CR is having a 3 for $10 deal on rings, bracelets and earrings so I got a ring and two silver cuffs.


I also got a necklace from CR.

Some shoes:

On a few trips to F21 I got a few things. I got a plaid shirt and some nice jeans and some $1 hair clips.

A brown belt:

A red tone brown belt:

Some bracelets:



A nice oval ring with a purply tone center:

A cuff and earrings:


More clips:

Some tops/blazers:

Cardigan, $11!

Top, $10!

From H&M a while back I got a few accessories. First, a peachy knit head band:

Then a cool folky ring set. There’s a fox, a rabbit and two twig rings:


A gold cuff set:

From Marshalls, I got a few things during different trips. First, a cosmetic bag set by DKNY.

And a little doggie mat for KoKo’s food tray.

Also a nice sweater:

From Target I got some candies and a doggie pajama for my koko.

Some other random buys. First, a notepad!

A liquid linerfrom Lorac, on sale at Ulta.

A mini travel size blush and bronzer set from Tarte:



And finally, a mac lipstick in peachstock from a CCO for $10!

Im on a money saving mission now so probably no more new purchases for a while. I did get my boyfriend some nice stuff that I didn’t take pictures of. Maybe another post!

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 9/19/11 September Hauls”

  1. super cute accessories! those earrings are intense, excited to see how you style them


Leave a Reply

