[ ♡ ] Ulta Love

I haven’t been buying a lot of beauty products lately but I did get my ulta mailer before going on vacation and took some shots of things I really want to buy!

I really want this smashbox powder. There’s just something about a rectangular powder that I love! I know, packaging sucking me in again.

I haven’t used laura geller products yet but I really want to get this kit and try out the brand. I hear the baked products are really good!

I’ve seen these for a few months now but I just can’t stomach shelling out $14 for a nail polish yet. I am getting there though. Theres this particular emerald color that I just keep eyeing.

And I’ve heard a lot about these benefit cosmetics skin care products but I’m iffy about trying out new skincare products because I don’t want to break out and because its done by a cosmetics company and not a skincare company. But the packaging is cute and a $24 trial size set doesn’t seem so bad. I don’t know, I’m tempted to try it.

I’ve also been in to bodywashes lately and I really want to get these ulta body wash smoothie things to try!

And lastly, I’ve been looking for a 1.5 to 2 inch barrel curling iron but haven’t found any at target or walmart so I might have to get one from ulta. I just want bigger curls that I can tame to nice waves.

I think I’m going to have to do some beauty shopping after I finish my fall shopping!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

