[ ♡ ] La (2) Hauls – random

Ok, this is the last part. This is just other random stuff I bought as gifts and just bought because they were cute. First, I bought this cute pink sunglasses case for $4 at Ross:

Another ross find, a purse organizers. I am too lazy to switch purses everyday so this will really help me keep it up.

Then I got two of these little mirrors in koreatown for my baby cousins.

I also got a tiny pencil pouch for my purse:

Two monthly planners for the future.

A sticky pad for my phone to sit on in my car:

Some icecube trays from little Tokyo!

And that concludes my purchases! I’m waiting for a chance to try out a lot of these things!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

