[ ♡ ] Challenge: Day 02 – A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest

I’m skipping day one because I’ve already done the exact same one for the old challenge. So here goes for day 2.

My boyfriend of course. He knows everything there is to know about me because he gets the pleasure of hearing me complain everyday lol. I’m cheating a little since he’s not technically the person I’ve been closest to the longest but in the recent years we’ve all drifted slightly and started to rely more on different people including our boyfriends and in some cases husbands so I’ll say my boyfriend.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

