[ ♡ ] The Call of Writing

I feel the need to start writing more. Most of my posts have been more show-and-tell and less expressing and I think I should start doing more and writing more. When I look back on this experience later I don’t want it to be just a catalogue of my life and purchases but a story and recap of who I was and how I come to be the person I am.

With that said, I haven’t written seriously for a while so I’m going to use the help of this little webpage that generates blog/writing prompts.

Hopefully this will help me to start writing again!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

