[ ♡ ] LA Part II – Koko puff & sushi

Here are pictures from the 2nd half of my trip. My sister took my camera charger back home with her first so these are all from my phone. We mostly did a lot of eating and hanging out with my koko!

First here’s a phone picture from part I of LA that I forgot to put up. It’s my sister having a staring contest with a manikin lol!

Some of me and koko!

And finally some of our sushi lunch in a skyway. It’s really cool. It’s a sushi buffet / bar right in the skyway.

The cooks make the sushi right in front of you over the bar.



I learned that there was a green soy sauce. I never knew there was a low sodium one! This one tastes much better, less salty.

And finally some green tea icecream!

I seriously spent the entire weekend eating, mostly wings. It’s given me a renew love for wings. Ever since I’ve been back, I’ve been crazy wings from little neighborhood whole in the wall type restaurants.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

