[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – Vacation Haul Part 2 Clothes

Here’s the rest of my vacation buys. These are all clothes I picked up. First, a romper & tank from F21 in SF.


I’ve been trying to force rompers to match me for a while and I’ve decided this cute red striped one was both summery and do-able. I love t’s and tanks with plain lettering. Most of the time I don’t really even care what it says as long as its not something like “lover” or “glam girl” or something childish like that. And this blue color just pops!

From F21 in La, I got a top and a skirt.

From H&M I got a dress and tank.


I actually got these before leaving for the trip. I really like the tank top, its comfy and great over leggings. The dress is nice and a cute color but too long so I couldn’t even wear it when I got there. I’ll have to hem it before the end of this month.

From Santee ally I got a tank top that I just love!

From this Greek store on Third street Promenade, I got some tops.




I forgot the store name but I’ll look it up.

From Melrose, I got a few tops also:


This one looks funny on the hanger but its supposed to be an off the shoulder.

This ones also an off the shoulder

Then I got two t-shirts, a black and orange one from True in SF and a basic I love LA t.

I also bought some t-shirts as gifts, three for my boyfriend and one for my kid sister (last one).

I also took some sticker pics with my boyfriend!

That’s all for my hauls!

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – Vacation Haul Part 2 Clothes”

  1. theBEAR says:

    Some stickers… that’s an understatement!


Leave a Reply

