[ ♡ ] Back, Back – Back on Track!


Credit: pictureimperfect.tumblr.com

It seems like forever since I’ve blogged although its really only been two weeks. As you know with all my previous prep posts I’ve been on vacation but it looks nothing so good as the above picture. I went back to LA for a week & a half of fun fun fun! My last vacation was last year during spring break also to LA and I have to say I like it a lot better the second time around. I did a lot of eating, shopping, Korean bbqing, and walking! Pictures in the next post!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

