[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 5/22/11 Accessories Sunday

I didn’t get anything on my shopping trip to prepare for vacation except for some accessories and a few other little things. Here’s the complete haul shot:

From Forever21 I got a ton of necklaces, lashes and nail polish. First, the necklaces. I found this really cute pinky nude double shark tooth necklace that I really liked because of the color and because it had two instead of your usual one.

I also got a cute plain one with three strands and little pink beads in them.

I got a gold chain with a huge pink stone as well.

Then I got a more casual multi strand one with a little stone in the center strand.

I also got two cross necklaces, a small short one with little diamonds and a big plastic black one for more casual looks.


Then I got two pairs of lashes, a feathery one and one I interpreted to be bottom lashes (my first set ever!)



Then I got a light orange nail polish called light orange lol. Its very cute. I have one similar from Faceshop but that one comes on more nude and very light so I thought I’d try this one.

Finally, I got a belt:

Then I we stopped by Charlotte Russe where I found two cute little rings. First a black bow ring that stands instead of sitting on your finger.


I really like these style rings! I also got a gold one that spells out “love” or at least that’s what it looks like.


Here’s what it looks like with both together:

I also stopped by Sephora and got two sample perfumes. They are Gucci Guilty and Chloe.

And lastly, I had a 50% off coupon for Borders and got the 2nd book in the Song of Fire and Ice science fiction fantasy series called “A Clash of Kings”

With my coupon, I only paid $5 so it was a really good deal!

That’s it for purchases. I might return to the book store to get some magazines for my trip later before I go.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

