[ ♡ ] Outfit of the Day & Look of the Day + product trials – 05/19/11

I did a grey, gold, black outfit today. Sorry for the funky shoe angle.



White tank from Charlotte | skirt from Charlotte | belt from F21 | cardigan from H&M | shoes from Korea | necklace from Tarte Jewel Palette

Here’s my sort of neutrals look of the day:


Revlon PhotoReady 007 | NARs Mata Hari blush | PH bronzer | Faceshop brow pencil | NYX jumbo lip pencil in coffee | Loreal Intense felt tip liner in black | Maybellene falsies mascara | UD 24/7 pencil duo

So I decided to try the physicians formula products today.

I used the compact concealer light side under my eyes and found it to be kind of rough and not so blendable. I used the liquid concealer for blemishes and then the bronzer and mascara.
I’m most disappointed with the bronzer because in my window lighting, I just cant get it to show up. Well. It’s more orange than its showing up in the picture here.

I probably will not use this much unless I only want a slight bronze and shading.

Bonus: I did my nails yesterday with a spongey gradient!

It’s super cute! I’ll probably redo it next week!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

