[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 05/16/11

I keep telling myself not to shop a lot before vacation but I just keep doing it anyways because sales just keep springing up on me everywhere and of course I still need to do a little prep shopping. Here’s my accumulation over a few days.

I got some sandals from f21 for around $7.50!

I also got two bangles from f21, white and pink.

I stopped by Charlotte to again take advantage of the $5 necklace sale and got these two beauties.

Then I did some shopping at Walmart, Target and Walgreens.

I got a small bottle of contact solution, some toothpaste, a shampoo container, makeup wipes, a set of three contact cases, Kleenex, and some nail polish.

Here’s a closer shot of the elf polish set. There’s five and it was on sale for $3.50 or so.

I also got two other Sally Hanson polishes that I’m excited to wear!



I seriously plan to stop now. No more shopping.

♡ PaNhia

3 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 05/16/11”

  1. Rosie says:

    I have Mint Sorbet. I like it!

  2. xti says:

    yum bubblegum pink! i also like the bangles and 2nd necklace!


Leave a Reply

