[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 05/10/11 accessories galore

I got a few things from my Monday trip to the mall. First, a ball of hair bands from Forever21 because I’m running out. I could never seem to keep track of them or keep them in one place. I also got a replacement pair of cross earrings because I lost one side of my other pair.

I also stopped by Charlotte Russe and picked up two necklaces because they were having a $5 sale.


These were each $10 a piece originally so I saved 50%!

I can’t wait to use these!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

