[ ♡ ] Daily 3 – 5/5/11


Photo Credit: pictureimperfect

I watched prom yesterday with my mom and my cousins and we were the only ones in the theater along with one other woman, that tells you how good we are at deciding what movies to watch. The best part of the movie was when they thought their prom theme was so original (“A Starry Night”) and then they found out a prom nearby had a theme of “A Starry Starry Night.” I did learn something though, I did not make enough of my own prom and I want to redo it all over again complete with big fancy dress, perfect date and limo.

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Daily 3 – 5/5/11”

  1. Rosie says:

    I agree! I want to redo prom all over again!!! If you ever plan a fun event, prom-themed, let me know.


Leave a Reply

