[ ♡ ] Macaroons – Looks can be deceiving

I was at Target a few weeks ago and picked these up on a whim because I’ve never had macaroons before (I’ve heard amazing things though.)

They’re really tiny, like 1.25 inches each. There’s a total of 6 pieces for $2.99. It’s by Archer farms and I really thought they were going to be great but sadly only the green one was good (coconut.) I am on the hunt for bigger, better ones though! This state is not exactly known for its thriving French baked goods so it will be hard but I’m sure I can find some good ones somewhere!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

