[ ♡ ] Guilty Florals – Fragrance shopping

Yesterday I stopped by Sephora and my mom and I went through the whole sephora fragrance wall smelling and wafting. We had to smell the little coffee container a few times because our noses were so stuffed.

Surprisingly, we agreed on the top three that we liked. I told her she could just share with me because I planned on buying my top one. These are the top three we liked:

1. Gucci Guilty

I don’t know how to describe this one. It’s got floral notes but its not sweat nor is it a plain fresh smell. It’s just a combination I suppose.

2. Gucci Flora

This one is a floral but its not too strong. Its perfect for day wear.

3. YSL Parisian

This one is another one hard to describe. it’s a floral but its also very fresh and light.

I’ll probably pick up the Guilty first but not until after I come back from Vacation!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

