[ ♡ ] Extra Extra – Feathers & Beads

I found something that’s been lost in my car for a few weeks:

Its my goodie bag from Ada’s Bachorette party! We got beads, sunglasses, magnets, candy, bubbles, and a little picture clip. I’m using the magnets for my office!

Also my sister and my cousin were digging through my craft junk while I was cleaning yesterday and they decided to make earrings and phone charms. My little sister made herself some dangly feather earrings so I told her to make me a phone charm and here is what she came up with!

She says she hates the combination of pink and green but I love it! It looks awesome! Of course when the feather gets crushed I’ll have to discard it but for now its perfect!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

