[ ♡ ] Outfit of the Day – Friday 4/29/11 Outings & Korean the night away

Xti is inspiring me to be more diligent on posting daily outfits but my problem is that by the time I leave, the only person left to take a picture for me is my mom and I feel weird asking her to do it for me. Luckily today my cousin was here so she did it for me!

• Pink Blazer from H&M
• Wheat t-shirt from Korea
• Coral skirt from F21
• Flats from GAP
• Accessories from F21.

I actually changed to a different outfit later but didn’t get a chance to snap a picture of it, next time though!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

