[ ♡ ] Forever 21 jewelry wishlist

I haven’t been buying jewelery lately because I haven’t done much shopping besides food and cosmetics. I do have a running wishlist though.

I’ve also been looking for nude pumps but I haven’t been able to find any. I’ll have to resort to online shoe shopping if I don’t find some soon. I found these from heels.com. they’re more the style and height I’d like than what I’ve been able to find in stores, which are the huge ones with platforms in front.

I also want a brown/cognac colored pair.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

