[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases 4/21/11 – Target sucking me dry!

In the past two days I’ve spent over $75 at Target which is why I try to stay away from Target. Most of it was spent of household stuff for my mom like garbage bags, dove, and laundry detergent. I did get a few goodies for me though.

First, a teasing brush:

I saw this baby in a youtube video and it was amazing. It works way better than a small tooth comb! I can’t wait to really test it out.

I also got a loofah because my mom and I had a funny conversation the other day about how she saw me previously purchase a loofah but she hasn’t seen it all in the bathroom. I told her I take it the gym because most of the time I shower there. So I decided to buy one to keep at home as well.

Its hot pink!

I also purchased two pairs of lashes, another 136 and an elf one.



I’m excited to try the elf lashes and I’ll probably keep picking up the 136s because I just like the way they look. Hopefully I can stay away from target for the rest of the week.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

