[ ♡ ] Babies & Flowers

I was all over town this past week with my boyfriend. My gym routine was forgotten, and all we did was eat and drink. We had a lot of asian food and pho because where he lives, they don’t have any good asian food so he went crazy on it when he was here. I didn’t have my camera on me so I didn’t take a lot of pictures, mostly just some quick ones on my phone. First here are some quick look shots of makeup while I waited in the car for him 


It was also my cousin Cherish’s birthday last weekend so I was finally able to give her my gift. She turned four and when I asked her earlier what she wanted for her birthday she said, “a castle, a wedding dress and a mermaid.” So I figured castle was the easiest route. I ordered one off overstock.com and it came in surprisingly quick but it was partially crushed a the top because of the packaging.

I found this huge bag to put it in:

When I first got to the party the first thing she said was, “sister, where’s my present?” and she said it in such a cute way that I couldn’t resist! We went up stairs and I put it together for her on the porch. It was a success! The kids loved it! They lined up and took turns to go inside. It could only fit like 3-4 kids at a time depending on how big the kids are.

It has a door that ties to the side and two windows! At one point my baby cousin kacen saw it and wanted to get in but he’s only 2 so he didn’t understand that there was no more room. He just kept trying to squeeze in leg first! It was both sad and funny! So I asked one of the bigger girls to come out so he can get in and it was all smooth riding after that.

I spent the rest of the day and week really, hanging out with my boyfriend. I got upset with him this one night so the next day he bought me these huge gorgeous peonies, my favorite! Its funny because I always test him on my favorite flowers. He drove to another city to get them and he got the last 6 stems!

It came in this huge beautiful box! I decided then and there that I like boxed flowers better than open bouquets!

Inside it was wrapped in green tissue paper:


Each stem had a little tube of water attached to it at the bottom to keep them fresh.

And here they are up close and in a vase:

Besides the flowers and birthdays we really didn’t do anything huge. We watched “Your Highness” and “Hanna” at the theaters, had some nights in, shopped a bit, ate a lot of good food and just hung out! I keep joking with him that I’ll see him in two weeks because my friend miscalculated the time to my trip by like 3 weeks lol! But still, it’s not too far away!

♡ PaNhia

2 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Babies & Flowers”

  1. Choua says:

    That’s so cute that Lukous got you flowers! Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

  2. xti says:

    those peonies are so pretty! and the color!


Leave a Reply

