[ ♡ ] St Patty’s 2011 – Time for a first!

This past week was a crazy whirlwind of activity! I took my mom to go watch Beastly with my cousins and sisters on Monday and followed up with a meal at Dennys and then on Tuesday I went to the gym with my sister. Wednesday was my cousin’s birthday so we took him to red lobster and we brought my grandma so it was good fun. Then on Thursday was St. Patty’s Day! We did something we’ve never done before this year – we celebrated it lol! We went downtown and enjoyed all the festivities that we never even knew existed right in our backyards! We went into a few pubs that were already bursting with activity and drinking and it was only 6!


I saw a bunch of crushed cans so I did it also! Lol!

Here’s Choua posing with a green guy!

We grabbed some street food on our way to other places.

And one final shot from our view in the parking lot on the 4th floor!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

