[ ♡ ] Recent Purchase – earrings & a not so aqua blue

Over the weekend I bought a small set of earrings and a nail polish from F21.


These were very inexpensive, probably $4. I just needed something a little more casual.

I chose this pretty nail polish called Aqua.



It was only $3 and not aqua at all. When I think of aqua I think of more of a turquoise shade but this shade is like a rainy day sky blue with gray undertones. Its very cute. Also excuse the pictures, they’re taken right after and I didn’t get a chance to clean the gunk and sides yet.

That is all for now! I will shop more when the snow melts!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

