[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases & Nudey Peach Nails

I made a quick stop at Ulta yesterday and came away with some NYX lip products. I’m disappointed in most of them though so I’ll only be keeping the lipliner.




I’ve learned to never makeup shop at night because natural light really helps you choose colors. I chose a baby pink, orange, and a nudey rose color for the lipsticks and a purply pink lipliner. After trying it on, I really only want to keep the lipliner. The pink goes on almost white on my lips and the orange is more frost than color. The nude is nice but is the same color as my lips. Also the smells on the pink and orange are beyond what I can stand. I might keep the nude as well since it goes on smoothly but the color just doesn’t do anything for me.

I also stopped by walmart to grab some men’s ts for the gym

In other news, I did my nails yesterday! I used a nude peach tone color from the faceshop



It’s really cute but does not go on smoothly.

I also took some shots of my lunch and snacks!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

