[ ♡ ] Love Love & and more of the above

I haven’t blogged in such a long time but I’ve been busy. Again, I know that I blog sporadically but I’ve just been so busy lately that I haven’t been able to put things together. Hopefully I’ll be able to get back to what I love most, blogging! I’m going to use this post to do a massive summary of all the things that have happened since I’ve been on mini hiatus.

As you all know, this past week contained the most romantic day of the year and what did I do? Celebrate with the girls of course! We had dinner at Chianti and then went to my sisters to exchange homemade cards afterwards.




The next day I had lunch with my family and we made my mom a cake!

Friday was a friend’s birthday so we went out to celebrate. The turnout was great and it was nice to see everyone again!



After olmex we went to JJ’s but like usual they were already gone so we had some yummy salad and watched!

I’ve also been very busy because we joined a gym (the five of us) and we’ve been going every night so as soon as I get home from work, I’d go workout and then come home and I’d be too tired to blog or do anything else. I’m going to have to work my schedule so that I can do everything and still have time to blog and write. In the mean time, I’ve been failing miserably on doing daily outfit and makeup shots but here are two that I did manage to take.



^ the second one is from this Saturday when we drove out to a Korean buffet! It was delicious and I plan on returning very soon.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

