[ ♡ ] Sag Awards 2011 – Picks & Misses

This years sag award dresses were a sad disappointment. Last year I remember thinking the Sag dresses were more beautiful than the Oscar ones. I hope the stars pick themselves up and do better at the Oscars.

I really only liked these two dresses.

Amber Riley in Anne Barge & Mila Kunis in Alexander McQueen

I had more that I didn’t like but these are the top ones.

Christina Hendricks usually is so beautiful but here she looks like a female Hugh Hefner. I also dislike that stripped Prada concoction, that fushia on black crazy straps dress and Rosario Dawson’s buttery wedding reception dress.

I hope the Oscars churn out better choices!

Credits to college fashion & E online
♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

