[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 1/19/11 kimchi & Bubbles

Tuesday was a night of Korean food and bubble tea. We went to Mirror of Korea to grab some food and help Christi get her Korean fix. Here are some shots:




After dinner xti made us walk two blocks in the negative MN weather to a Korean grocery store that turned out to be closed. She made us walk because she said she misses walking around like in Korea. I think its time for her to go cold turkey otherwise she would never get out of her post-korea-depression.

Then we went to get bubble tea and talked about korea some more. This is not going to help her. I think its up to me to come up with some plan to bring her back to reality.

I got a watermelon black tea latte.

♡ PaNhia

3 Comments on “[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 1/19/11 kimchi & Bubbles”

  1. xti says:

    funny thing! I feel like I’m slowly coming back to reality. I just blogged that about 2 mins ago. But I’m sure you understand too!

  2. Choua says:

    Lmao, reading this make me want bubble tea. IDK why but I still crave for it! Sad!

  3. ANNIE says:

    Korean food and bubble tea…
    two of my faves!
    so jealous right now =P


Leave a Reply

