[ ♡ ] Life on the Daily – self cam & list making

I wanted to give you guys a glimpse of my daily life in the office 🙂

I love working off my laptop because it allows me to self cam as much as I want, in fact, I want to do one picture a day to document how I look and if anything changes.


I also spend a lot of time making lists but to be fair, these include everything. I like writing on a plain white notepad (without stickiness) about the size of ¼ of a sheet of paper. I’m very particular because I’ve found this type of notepad to work best for me. I don’t like lines and I don’t like it to be sticky like a post it. Before I found these particular pads, I’ve been using blank notecards but those were too thick so I like this a lot better.

I basically jot down everything; what I want to buy, what I have to do, songs I find, everything. And then once in a while, I take them all and organize them into piles like this so I can access everything easily.

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Life on the Daily – self cam & list making”

  1. xti says:

    doesn’t lists just make you so happy?! it makes my day! Love the piles lol


Leave a Reply

