[ ♡ ] Golden Globe Fashion Picks – 2011

I’m actually pretty disappointed with the fashion turnout this year at the Golden Globes. I only really liked two looks, Angelina Jolie and Anne Hathaway and they’re both very similar.

I just love Angelina, she can do no wrong in my eyes. Her choice of dress is both stylish and the perfect color for her. I think most people would look weird or matronly in a dress like that so I give her props.

My favorite dress of the night though, goes to Anne. It’s the perfect color for that style and it turned out beautifully.

I also liked Olivia Wilde’s dress but it reminds me of a dress Camerion Diaz wore a long time ago meshed with one of Miley Cirus’s dresses.

And then I have one more love piece of the night: Megan fox. Her dress wasn’t amazing but it matched her perfectly. What I really loved though was her makeup.

I love people with dark hair and light eyes, its so exotic.

Hopefully the Oscars will yield more dress love.

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Golden Globe Fashion Picks – 2011”

  1. Choua says:

    Anne Hathaway is so skinny now! I do love Angelina! She’s so beautiful!


Leave a Reply

