[ ♡ ] Updating Updates!

It’s been a while since I blogged. I noticed that I blog in sporadic spurts. I’ll go for a few days without blogging and then when I do blog again, I post everything all at once. This seems to work for me though so this is probably the pattern that will continue.

I’ve also changed the header and background again. The other version was just too much. I like a cleaner look.

Besides working and blogging I’ve been trying to plan my year out (I know, that’s a long time span to have planned ahead) but I feel like if I know what I’ll be doing, I’m more likely to get everything done. Mostly, I’m planning my trips and budgeting myself around them. I feel like I want to get in a lot of traveling this year and explore new places. I’m very excited for the future! More to come!

p.s. Here’s the original drawing for the header. I just drew it with a thin sharpie and took a photo of it.

♡ PaNhia


One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Updating Updates!”

  1. Rosie says:

    Cute design! Great updates. I need to blog right now but can’t because I am currently using my phone. Lol.


Leave a comment