[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 01/12/11 Collective Haul

As I’ve been busy, I haven’t been posting my hauls. Here are some quick shots of the results of my shopping excursions in the last two weeks.

First from VS


I couldn’t resist the $2.99 panties deal so I got a few over two trips. I also got some basic tights for $3 each.

From Forever21


I got two pairs of tights, a thick grey wool pair and an olive green pair. I also got this cool ring set with four fitting rings and alternating designs.

From Charlotte Russe


I just got two rings for $8. The bird one I got for my sister who is modeling it. Its super cute and big. I also got this interlocking ring.

From H&M



I couldn’t resist the two blazers. The first one is a coraly pink blazer for $35. The second blazer is a while thin blazer for $20. I also feel in love with this blush tone blouse. It’s thin and loose and reminds me of the shirt I bought from Korea two years ago. I’m looking for more blouses of this style but in white. I also got a pair of black cargo skinnies not pictured here for $10.

That’s all for my purchases. I actually shopped Target a lot in the past few weeks but I just bought a ton of medicine because I am of course sick again. Oh well, at least I got a week break before it started up again and if it gets worst, at least I now have health insurance again so everything is gravy in my book! Till my next shopping trip then,

♡ PaNhia

One Comment on “[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – 01/12/11 Collective Haul”

  1. xti says:

    neutrals! i love those blazers! looks so comfy!


Leave a Reply

