[ ♡ ] MN Beauty Raina Hein

I stumbled upon some Minnesota blogs the other day and eventually got to a blog by Raina Hein and I was super excited to read about her because she was one of my all time favorite America’s Next Top Model Finalists from her season. In fact, I distinctly remember her being my favorite because she is not only from MN but I also fell in love with her wolf eyes. You’ll see what I mean in the following pictgures.

This was the reason I fell in love with her:

After reading for a bit I’ve learned that she has been signed to a Minnesota Agency and has been doing some modeling since for which I’m glad because I totally thought she should’ve won. A face like hers doesn’t come around often and I’m happy that she’s getting to live out her dream. Here are a few more pictures of her.


♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

