[ ♡ ] Liner Lust – Urban Decay’s 15th anniversary 24/7 liner set


$95

I’ve been working really hard to stop myself from ordering this baby since it went on sale again a while ago. I’m still debating with myself. I really want it but have no real need for it. In fact I don’t even like the liners all that much but I keep thinking, “it’s a really good deal, what if I want it some day?” lol, I’m such a sucker for combo packs, you have no idea.

And I’m not really even a fan of the liners because I haven’t used them enough to have a passion for them. I’ve only tried it once this past week and didn’t feel any magic or anything. I don’t know. I will probably debate with myself a little bit longer before making a decision.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

