[ ♡ ] Maquillage Powder Celebration – Packaging Lust

I usually try to stop myself from looking into Japanese makeup too much because they are ridiculously expensive but I saw this baby and fell in love. No, I did not buy it. It is over $100 US dollars but the more I look at it the more I start to think it’s worth it.


This is a special holiday edition item by Shiseido for Maquillage’s 5 year anniversary. It’s a loose powder set that comes in a really pretty case. I don’t know, maybe its just another case of pretty packaging that’s making me want this thing. But I actually really like the idea of a box like this for all your expensive face powders. I can just imagine myself sitting at my vanity and opening this big box to apply my face powder 🙂 But alas, the price is just too steep for me. I would spend over a hundred dollars on 1 item if its skincare, not if its finishing powder.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

