[ ♡ ] Recent Purchases – H&M, Borders & Target

I’ve been doing less shopping now that the holidays are over but I have been burning through some giftcards lately.

First is H&M


Then my Christmas stash

And finally some things from Target & Borders

^some stickers and a book from borders that should help with my makeup and skincare purchases

^bandaids, two belt hangers, contact solution, bars, makeup wipes, cream for my allergic reactions to lipstick, a little cup and a Mulberry for Target shoulder bag

Here’s a closer shot. I’ve been wanting this baby for a while but each one I come across has been deformed in some way so I’m glad I found a good one.

That’s all for purchases for now!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

