[ ♡ ] Daily Outing – 1/2/11 Family Lunch, Post-Christmas Christmas shopping!

Today was another day with the family. First, here’s my look of the day:





• Tarte holiday palette for eyes
• Coastal scents blush
• Lorac highlighter
• NARS Orgasm illuminator

I also decided to go back to lighter hair today. I haven’t dyed my hair in a long time so I was ready for a change. It didn’t turn out light enough so I will re-dye soon to try to get it lighter.

It looks reddish with the flash but its actually a brown color. I want it to be a ashier brown.

Today we went out to lunch with the family to celebrate the new years. Here’s a few food shots:


After that we dropped by Target where I went post-christmas shopping crazy. All the holiday items were 75% off and my mom mentioned wanting new ornaments the other day so I bought a ton of ornaments. I got two huge boxed sets and 10 huge individual ornaments and then 8 sets of doubles. I also dropped by a different Target to look for more stuff but that second Target had very little left. I saw my dream Christmas tree and I was going to buy it but they only had the display one left and no box so I skipped it but I’m going to hunt around different Targets tomorrow to see if I can find it.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

