[ ♡ ] Picture love – displays, dresses, coffee and chanel

One of my resolutions for this blog is to feature less makeup and more about the first, true love of my life: fashion. So as an ode to that less seen devotion, here are pictures I just cannot take my eyes off of. Everyone knows I love a good piece of advertising and window displays fall right into that umbrella. Here are some beautiful ones from Hermes, featuring of course, the ever beautiful and expensive Birkin.


I also love these dresses. I’m not a huge vintage fan or collector or anything but when it comes to eras of the past, I just cannot get over the fact that we’ve decided to abandon the love of getting ready for great night out. I would love to get my hands on these beauties:


*credit: make the world a prettier place

And here are just two random images I wanted to share


Next year I’ll decorate my tree with images of all the things I love!

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

