[ ♡ ] Elf order – 12/24/10

Here’s just a quick post on my last elf order of the year. I saw these cute makeup bags on their website and couldn’t resist. I love how there is a separate compartment for brushes. I got two, one for me and one for my sister. I also needed to get two to get free shipping. They were $8 a piece. I got one in silver and one in black.

Here are some pictures of the silver one:


So far I’m liking it. It’s exactly the same size and concept as ecotools Alicia Silverstone bag and brush set but without the ugly grandma chic designs. I like plain, streamlined cases.

♡ PaNhia

Leave a Reply

